Nouveau chez Tropi Co ? Economisez 20% sur votre première commande Acheter maintenant

Panier d'achat

0

Votre sac à provisions est vide

Aller à la boutique
Close

Parlour Palm - Neanthe Bella

$12.00

Cette jolie petite plante a été découverte en Amérique centrale et ramenée aux États-Unis où elle est immédiatement devenue un palmier d'intérieur populaire. Il n'est pas toxique pour les animaux et les humains et constitue un excellent complément aux arrangements. Palmier de salon - Neanthe Bella Latin : Chamaedora elegans...

Livraison Détails

  • Ontario et Québec $10 | Canada-Wide $20
  • Livraison gratuite dans tout le Canada* - Commandes supérieures à $100
  • Livraison gratuite dans la région du Niagara et du Grand Toronto* - Commandes supérieures à $75

Style

Parlour Palm - Neanthe Bella

Parlour Palm - Neanthe Bella

Parlour Palm Tropi Co



Cette jolie petite plante a été découverte en Amérique centrale et ramenée aux États-Unis où elle est immédiatement devenue un palmier d'intérieur populaire. Il n'est pas toxique pour les animaux et les humains et constitue un excellent complément aux arrangements.


Palmier de salon - Neanthe Bella

  • Latin : Chamaedora elegans

  • Lumière : Ces palmiers sont considérés comme des palmiers à faible luminosité, mais cela ne veut pas dire "sans lumière". Les palmiers de salon donnent le meilleur d'eux-mêmes sous une lumière solaire vive et filtrée. Ils sont souvent bien exposés au nord.

  • L'eau : Votre palmier de salon aime les sols humides, mais laissez le sol s'assécher légèrement entre les arrosages. Arrosez lorsque la partie supérieure du sol est sèche au toucher. Des frondes jaunes indiquent que la plante a besoin de plus d'eau.

Pour maintenir la meilleure qualité possible, les plantes seront livrées dans les 7 à 10 jours ouvrables.

Les palmiers de salon sont parfaits pour les parents débutants ou expérimentés qui ont des membres curieux de leur famille à poils. Ajoutez de la couleur et de la vie à votre maison ou offrez le cadeau vert parfait à quelqu'un de spécial. Toutes les plantes peuvent être insérées dans des pots décoratifs, prêts à être exposés avec une carte d'instructions pour l'entretien des plantes accompagnant chaque nouvelle addition à votre maison.


Commencez à transformer votre maison en un paradis végétal avec les magnifiques plantes d'intérieur de notre serre.

Parlour Palm Tropi Co

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anna F. (Pincourt, QC, CA)
Love my plants!

They came well packed and there was absolutely no damage to the plants when I unwrapped them.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anna F. (Pincourt, QC, CA)
Love my plants!

They came well packed and there was absolutely no damage to the plants when I unwrapped them.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anna F. (Pincourt, QC, CA)
Love my plants!

They came well packed and there was absolutely no damage to the plants when I unwrapped them.

New To Tropi Co? Save Up To 30% On Your First Order + Free Shipping Sign Up

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Parlour Palm | Neanthe Bella

$21.99 $17.99

This attractive little plant was first discovered in Central America and brought back to the United States where it immediately became a popular indoor palm. It is non-toxic for animals and humans and makes for a great addition to arrangements. Parlour Palm - Neanthe Bella Latin: Chamaedora elegans Light: These are considered...

Special Offer

  • Sale On Snake Plants & Aloe
  • Free Canada-Wide Shipping Available* - Orders Over $75
  • Free Niagara Region Delivery Available* - Orders Over $75
Parlour Palm | Neanthe Bella

Parlour Palm | Neanthe Bella

Parlour Palm Tropi Co

This attractive little plant was first discovered in Central America and brought back to the United States where it immediately became a popular indoor palm. It is non-toxic for animals and humans and makes for a great addition to arrangements.


Parlour Palm - Neanthe Bella

  • Latin: Chamaedora elegans

  • Light: These are considered low-light palms, but that doesn't mean "no-light." Parlour palms will do their best in bright, filtered sunlight. They often do well with northern exposure.

  • Water: Your Parlour Palm likes moist soil, but let the soil dry out slightly between waterings. Water when the top 1 inch of the soil feels dry. Yellow fronds will indicate the plant needs more water.

To Maintain The Highest Possible Quality, Plants Will Arrive Within 7-10 Business Days

Parlour Palms are great for the new or experienced plant parent with curious furry family members. Add colour and life to your home or give that perfect green gift to someone special. All plants can be inserted into decorative pots, ready to display with a plant care instruction card accompanying each new addition to your home.


Start turning your home into a plant paradise with beautiful houseplants from our greenhouse.

Parlour Palm Tropi Co