Nouveau chez Tropi Co ? Économisez jusqu'à 30 % sur votre première commande + livraison gratuite. Acheter maintenant

Panier d'achat

0

Votre sac à provisions est vide

Aller à la boutique
Close

Plante Serpent 'Langue de la Mère' (Snake Plant 'Mother-in-Law's Tongue')

$14.99 $11.99

Détail du produit La nuit, votre plante serpent absorbe le dioxyde de carbone et libère de l'oxygène, ce qui est une inversion du processus que la plupart des plantes subissent. Pensez à en empoter quelques-unes et à les garder dans votre chambre pour un léger apport d'oxygène pendant votre sommeil....

Offre spéciale

  • Vente de plantes de serpent et d'aloès
  • Livraison gratuite dans tout le Canada* - Commandes supérieures à $75
  • Livraison gratuite dans la région du Niagara* - Commandes supérieures à $75

Style

Plante Serpent 'Langue de la Mère' (Snake Plant 'Mother-in-Law's Tongue')

Plante Serpent 'Langue de la Mère' (Snake Plant 'Mother-in-Law's Tongue')

Snake Plant Mother in Laws Tongue in Sabrina Pot




Détail du produit

La nuit, votre plante serpent absorbe le dioxyde de carbone et libère de l'oxygène, ce qui est une inversion du processus que la plupart des plantes subissent. Pensez à en empoter quelques-unes et à les garder dans votre chambre pour un léger apport d'oxygène pendant votre sommeil.


Plante Serpent 'Langue de la belle-mère' (Snake Plant 'Mother-in-Law's Tongue')

  • Éclairage : Les plantes serpents se plaisent dans une lumière indirecte modérée à forte. Cependant, elles s'accommodent bien des zones à faible luminosité et peuvent également supporter le plein soleil.
  • Arrosage : Votre plante serpent n'a pas besoin de beaucoup d'eau, mais un arrosage excessif peut provoquer une pourriture. Veillez à laisser le sol sécher entre deux arrosages. Pendant l'hiver, réduisez l'arrosage à une fois par mois.

Pour maintenir la meilleure qualité possible, les plantes seront livrées dans les 7 à 10 jours ouvrables.

Désintoxiquez votre maison et assainissez votre air avec cette plante tropicale, choisie sur la base de l'étude de la NASA sur l'air pur pour éliminer les toxines de votre air, convertir le CO2 et ajouter de l'humidité à votre environnement. Toutes les plantes peuvent être insérées dans un pot décoratif, prêtes à être exposées avec une carte d'instructions pour l'entretien des plantes accompagnant chaque nouvel ajout à votre maison.



Commencez à transformer votre maison en un paradis végétal avec les magnifiques plantes d'intérieur de notre serre.

“Snake

New To Tropi Co? Save 20% On Your 1st Order Sign Up

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Snake Plant 'Mother-in-Law's Tongue' | Sansevieria

$15.00 $12.00

This slow-growing plant has sword-like leaves and can range anywhere from six inches to eight feet tall. Snake plants are known to be nearly indestructible, as they are drought resistant and can take a light condition from partial shade to bright, indirect sunlight or winter full sun. Just make sure not...

Delivery Details

  • Ontario & Quebec $10 | Canada-Wide $20
  • Free Canada-Wide Shipping Available* - Orders Over $100
  • Free Niagara & GTA Delivery Available* - Orders Over $75

Style

Snake Plant 'Mother-in-Law's Tongue' | Sansevieria

Snake Plant 'Mother-in-Law's Tongue' | Sansevieria

Snake Plant Mother in Laws Tongue in Sabrina Pot



This slow-growing plant has sword-like leaves and can range anywhere from six inches to eight feet tall. Snake plants are known to be nearly indestructible, as they are drought resistant and can take a light condition from partial shade to bright, indirect sunlight or winter full sun. Just make sure not to leave them in standing water.

At night your Snake Plant absorbs carbon dioxide and releases oxygen, this is a reversal of the process most plants undergo. Think about potting a couple and keeping them in your bedroom for a slight oxygen boost while you sleep.


Snake Plant 'Mother-in-Law's Tongue'

  • Lighting: Snake Plants do best in moderate to bright indirect light. However, they will do fine in low-light areas and can also withstand full sun.
  • Watering: Your Snake Plant does not need much water, and overwatering can cause rot. Be sure to allow the soil to dry in between waterings. During the winter, reduce watering down to once a month.

To Maintain The Highest Possible Quality, Plants Will Arrive Within 3-7 Business Days

Detox your home and clean your air with this tropical, chosen based on the NASA Clean Air Study to remove toxins from your air, convert CO2 and add humidity to your environment. All plants can be inserted into a decorative pot, ready to display with a plant care instruction card accompanying each new addition to your home.



Start turning your home into a plant paradise with beautiful houseplants from our greenhouse.

“Snake